It means you can have 500 sessions (logins) in the actual month. After then, no more customers can log in. Returning customers are counted multiple times if the have been logged out previously or logged out due to idle timeout or DHCP lease (which you can configure to allow them to keep their existing sessions longer).

Did this answer your question?