We have to keep history of actions (like transactions, activity) of locations so we offer two options instead of delete:

  1. You can modify all the details of a location so you can use as a new one
  2. You can “deactivate” a location in Manage > Locations > click on name > click on the red DEACTIVATE button on the bottom of the page. The location will be hidden from the location’s list and from the map, the splash page will also be inactive (users cannot log in or get a new access). You can reactivate a location any time. Please also note that you still need to cancel the subscription in the control center, check here.
Did this answer your question?