Customers can choose the following languages at hotspot splash and payment pages:

English, German, Spanish, Catalan, Portuguese, Brazilian Portuguese, Italian, French, Dutch, Danish, Norwegian, Hungarian, Estonian, Russian, Greek, Polish, Swedish, Turkish, Finnish, Slovenian, Malay, Croatian, Czech, Romanian.

If your language is not on the list, don’t worry, we can supply you the language files so you can translate the words and system messages easily.

Did this answer your question?